Our Potter'ohn macarons are gluten free and so are most of our other flavors.
No flour is added to the shell, they are made from the finest Californian Almond Meal.
Some of our macarons are not gluten free because of the fillings used.
Please read the descriptions in the Menu if you have a Gluten allergy to be sure.
We are sorry for the inconvenience.